Contact Us


Contact Us

Office

Larry Harper - General ManagerLarry Harper
General Manager
(512) 527-2701
lharper@greathillscc.org
 
Nina Sligar - Membership DirectorNina Sligar
Membership Director
(512) 527-2717
nina@greathillscc.org
*Notary
Amy Stark
Office Manager
(512) 527-2705
amy@greathillscc.org

*Notary

Matt Gravelle
Board President
president@greathillscc.org

 
Main Number
(512) 345-6940
Fax Number
(512) 345-8134
 

Clubhouse

Kirk Daniels
Executive Chef
(512) 527-2716
chef@greathillscc.org
Amber Sinkinson
Service Director
(512) 527-2716
amber@greathillscc.org
 
Sara Chapman
F&B Administrative Director
(512) 527-2716
sara@greathillscc.org
Clubhouse Dining Room
(512) 527-2707

Banquets/Special Events
(512) 527-2716

Golf

Golf Professionals

 
Rick Arnett - Head Golf Professional
Rick Arnett, PGA 
Head Golf Professional
(512) 527-2703
rarnett@greathillscc.org
Philip Miranda, PGA
Assistant Golf Professional
(512) 345-0505
pmiranda@greathillscc.org
Shannon Arnett - Golf Shop Merchandiser


 
Shannon Arnett
Merchandiser and Golf Instructor
(512) 527-2712
shannon@greathillscc.org
Min Suk Cha
Assistant Golf Pro
(512) 345-0505
min@greathillscc.org
 
 
Ted Soule
Assistant Golf Pro
(512) 345-0505
tsoule@greathillscc.org
 

Golf Course

 
Scott Maki - Golf Course Superintendent
Scott Maki
Golf Course Superintendent
(512) 345-7342
smaki@greathillscc.org
Clay Johnston
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
(512) 345-7342
cjohnston@greathillscc.org

Tennis

Matt Bong
Director of Tennis
mbong@greathillscc.org
(512) 345-4413
Chris Norrie
Associate Tennis Pro
Emily Gutzmer
Assistant Tennis Pro
Mo Elchouemi
Associate Tennis Pro
 
Ryan Kristek
Associate Tennis Pro
 

Fitness

Kay McKinnerney - Fitness Trainer

Kaye McKinnerney
Fitness Trainer
(512) 470-7225
fitness@greathillscc.org

Emily Kennedy
Fitness Trainer
(847) 714-4259
emily@greathillscc.org

Aquatics

Samantha Stemmermann - Aquatics Director



Samantha Stemmermann
Aquatics Director and RUSH Head Coach

(512) 415-3575
swimcoach@greathillscc.org
Cabana 
(512) 910-8082
Members' Perspectives
 
Great Hills Country Club
 
 
5914 Lost Horizon Drive, Austin, Texas 78759               (512) 345-6940