Contact Us


Contact Us

Office

Larry Harper - General Manager Nina Sligar - Membership Director
Larry Harper
General Manager
(512) 527-2701
lharper@greathillscc.org
Nina Sligar
Membership Director
(512) 527-2717
nina@greathillscc.org
*Notary


 
 
Sue Oaks
Controller
(512) 527-2702
soaks@greathillscc.org

 
Amy Stark
Office Manager
(512) 527-2705
amy@greathillscc.org


 
 
Matt Gravelle
Board President
president@greathillscc.org


 
 
Main Number
(512) 345-6940
Fax Number
(512) 345-8134
 

Clubhouse


 
Tracy Carrington
Event and Service Director
(512) 527-2716
tracy@greathillscc.org
Kirk Daniels
Executive Chef
(512) 527-2716
chef@greathillscc.org
Clubhouse Dining Room
(512) 527-2707
Banquets/Special Events
(512) 527-2716

Golf

Golf Professionals

 
Rick Arnett - Head Golf Professional Philip Miranda - Assistant Golf Professional
Rick Arnett, PGA 
Head Golf Professional
(512) 527-2703
rarnett@greathillscc.org
Philip Miranda, PGA
Assistant Golf Professional
(512) 345-0505
pmiranda@greathillscc.org
Taylor Kush - Assistant Golf Professional Shannon Arnett - Golf Shop Merchandiser
Taylor Kush
Assistant Golf Professional
(512) 345-0505
tkush@greathillscc.org
Shannon Arnett 
Merchandiser and Golf Instructor
(512) 527-2712
shannon@greathillscc.org
   

Golf Course

 
Scott Maki - Golf Course Superintendent Joe Williams - Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
Scott Maki
Golf Course Superintendent
(512) 345-7342
smaki@greathillscc.org
Joe Williams
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
(512) 345-7342
jwilliams@greathillscc.org

Tennis

Chris Anderson - Director of Tennis  
Chris Anderson
Director of Tennis
(512) 345-4413
canderson@greathillscc.org
 
Alexander Reinsch - Tennis Professional



Alexander Reinsch
Associate Tennis Professional
Michael Reisman
Assistant Tennis Professional

Fitness

Kay McKinnerney - Fitness Trainer

Kaye McKinnerney
Fitness Trainer
(512) 470-7225
fitness@greathillscc.org

Emily Kennedy
Fitness Trainer
(847) 714-4259
emily@greathillscc.org

Aquatics

Samantha Stemmermann - Aquatics Director



Samantha Stemmermann
Aquatics Director and RUSH Head Coach

(512) 415-3575
swimcoach@greathillscc.org
Cabana 
(512) 345-1875
  5914 Lost Horizon Drive, Austin, Texas 78759               (512) 345-6940